Past Events

Sr. No. Date & Day Time Subject Faculty Regn. Fees CPE Hrs.
1 Wednesday,28 August,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on gotomeeting ) Virtual CPE Meeting on TAXATION OF HUF & TRUST CA (Dr.) Shardul Shah, Mumbai Nil 2
2 Wednesday,21 August,2021 17 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Seminar on Financial Reporting Practices 1. CA Vikash Jain, RCM, 2. CA Aniket Talati, CCM, 3. CA Chintan Patel, RCM Nil 3
3 Wednesday,14 August,2021 14 PM (Venue : Online on Gotomeeting) Virtual CPE Meeting on GST on Works Contract & Real Estate Sector CA. Yashwant Kasar, WICASA Chairman, WIRC Nil 2
4 Wednesday,07 August,2021 17 PM (Venue : Renest Hotel, Gandhidham) Lecture Meeting on Provisions of Tax Audit and Presumptive taxation under Income Tax Act. CA F. A. Hiranandani 177/- 2
5 Wednesday,30 July,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on Udaan - Strategy to Success CA Priti Savla, Past Chairperson, WIRC of ICAI Nil 2
6 Wednesday,01 July,2021 20 PM (Venue : Youtube Live) Virtual Musical Housie Nil Rs. 50.00 (inclusive of GST) Nil
7 Wednesday,28 June,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online) Virtual CPE Meeting on RECENT CHANGES IN TDS PROVISIONS & PRACTICAL ISSUES CA Rahul Parikh, Vadodara NIL 2 CPE Hours
8 Wednesday,26 June,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on Panel Discussion on Future of CAs - Networking | Technology | Specialisation | Industry CA Priti Savla - Past Chairperson, WIRC Nil 2
9 Wednesday,19 June,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on Basics of RERA CA Lalit Raithatha 118/- (Including GST) 2
10 Wednesday,01 June,2021 14 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on CA Practice Management Strategy CA Umesh Sharma, RCM WIRC 118/- (Including GST) 2
11 Wednesday,26 May,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on Awareness on CODE OF ETHICS CA Vishal Doshi, RCM 118/- (Including GST) 2
12 Wednesday,22 May,2021 15 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on Recent Amendments in Schedule III, Accounts and Auditors Rules CA Chintan Patel, RCM Rs. 118.00 (including GST) 2
13 Wednesday,15 May,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual CPE Meeting on How to Incorporate a Private Limited Co with Pre & Post Compliances along with recent MCA relaxations Speaker: CA P V Satish Kumar, Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh Rs.118.00 (including GST) 2
14 Wednesday,24 April,2021 14 PM (Venue : Online) Virtual CPE Meeting on Re-Registration and recent amendments for charitable entities CA Brijesh Shah, Anand Members - Rs. 118/-, Non Members - Rs. 236, Students - 50 2
15 Wednesday,04 April,2021 09 AM (Venue : Murij Manghnani (Manged By Hari OM Trust)) Medical Camp Nil 177/- Nil
16 Wednesday,17 March,2021 17 PM (Venue : Renest Hotel, Gandhidham) Lecture Meeting on Important RBI Circulars and Recent Change in LFAR CA Hitesh Pomal, RCM 177/- 2
17 Wednesday,27 February,2021 17 PM (Venue : Renest Hotel, Gandhidham) Lecture Meeting on Overview of Guidance Note on Reports or Certificates for Special Purposes CA Vishal Doshi, RCM 118/- (including GST) 2
18 Wednesday,15 February,2021 16 PM (Venue : Online on Zoom) Virtual Meeting on Career guidance & opportunities for newly qualified Chartered Accountants in industry Mr. Maharshi Mehta, CA Kinjesh Thakkar and Mr Shashikant Patange 59/- (Including GST) Nil
Page : of 8